Contacto

Director Escuela Ingeniería Comercial
Kamel Lahsen Robles
Teléfono: 02 – 266 187 63
Email: klahsen@unab.cl

Directora Carrera Casona
Karen Sauer
Fono: 02 2 7703975
Email: karen.sauer@unab.cl

Secretario Académico
Karen Catalán
Fono: 02 – 2 266 185 19
Email: karen.catalan@unab.cl

Secretaria
Paola Salazar
Fono: 02 – 2 266 185 13
Email: comercialcasona@unab.cl

Bellavista
Director Carrera
Sergio Silva
Fono: 02 – 277 036 94
Email: sergio.silva@unab.cl

Secretario Académico
Christian Belmar
Fono: 02 – 2 277 036 95
Email: christian.belmar@unab.cl

Coordinador Docente
Abigail Veloso
Fono: 02 – 2 277 036 90
Email: aveloso@unab.cl

Secretaria
Guisell Vilches
Fono: 02 – 2 277 036 95

Viña del Mar
Director Carrera
Patricio Centeno G.
Fono: 32 – 284 5068
Email: pcenteno@unab.cl

Secretario Académico
Héctor Salinas Ternicier
Fono: 32 – 284 5067
Email: hsalinas@unab.cl

Secretaria
Carolina Olivera Pérez
Fono: 32 – 284 5069
Email: colivera@unab.cl

Concepción
Director Carrera
Luis Bravo
Teléfono: 41 – 266 2250
Email: lbravo@unab.cl

Coordinador Docente
José Alejandro Cifuentes Gómez
Fono: 41 – 266 2418
Email: josecifuentes@unab.cl

Secretaria
Marcela Rivas
Fono: 41 – 266 2302
Email: mrivas@unab.cl