Quiénes somos

Decana

Dra. Joyce Huberman C.
Tel: (56-2) 226615834
joyce.huberman@unab.cl

Director Escuela

Dr. Jorge Nakouzi M.
Tel: (56-2) 226615835
jorge.nakouzi@unab.cl

Director Administrativo y de Operaciones

Rodrigo Aguayo L.
rodrigo.aguayo@unab.cl 

Directora Clínica Odontológica Santiago

Dra. Waleska Zuzulich D.
Tel: (56 -2) 26615845
waleska.zuzulich@unab.cl 

Directora Clínica Odontológica Viña

Dra. Claudia Romero C.

Tel: (56 – 32) 2845107 AGREGAR
claudia.romero.c@unab.cl  

Directora Clínica Odontológica Concepción

Dra. Stefanie Klischies N.
Tel: (56-41) 266 2192.
stefanie.klischies@unab.cl